Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4044304221 A Single Woman in Jonesboro, AR 52 / Coordinate a Physical Therapy office

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Jonesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jonesboro, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jonesboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is my passion, taking each day and making it the best you can. Site seeing, Sunday drives, cookouts and 4 wheel rides. Family and friends and knowing there is so much more world out there to explore. Walking, painting, ballgames and volunteering . My passion is living life to its fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

Drive in the country, visit family and friends or having the family over for a cookout. Cuddling with my guy and playing 20 questions..

The most influential person in my life has been

Being true to yourself and others and both of us willing to go the distance, love has no fear of distance!!

The first thing people notice about me

That I have lots of energy and fun to be around. I am a very giving person and I am an outgoing person. I am a trusting person and I have a big heart for my guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack..... It taught me about forgiveness and how to see that everyday is special. Reading it again for the second time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for being a strong woman who will never give up on herself, her family and finding her life-mate
  2. Letting go and Letting God be in control.
  3. Thankful for Family and Friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a hard question to answer... I will let him know when the time is right...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a hands on person. I want to see a persons eyes and what they say. I have noticed that eharmony sends me guys that live off, maybe we should check it out before we close the match. You never know until you ask the right questions.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

on golden pond, remember thetitians, apollo 13