Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4044301611 A Single Man in Dorr, MI 38 / Quality Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Dorr
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dorr, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dorr, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I own a wrangler and I enjoy taking it off roading (even when I get stuck). I also love going to live concerts for many different genres. My favorite genres are alternative rock, classic rock, jazz, blues and classical music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside. I recently bought a house so during my leisure time I'm outside working on something around the house. I also have a pool so floating around reading a book is pretty relaxing. I like spending time with my nieces and nephews - I have 5 of them with a 6th on the way :) I have large family and a lot of friends so I'm also doing something with them as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

The qualities in my match like to have fun, travel, and are outgoing, adventurous and sincere. I am looking for someone who likes to work and play hard but then enjoy the free time. This person must have a sense of humor, but also connect on a more serious level when need be. Overall, someone who loves life, is goal oriented and lives every day to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor because I am a bit of a class clown. I do know when to be serious but life is too short to be serious all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like reading non-fiction or biographies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the experiences in my life - the good and the bad. Both build character.
  2. My family. Without them I would not be who I am today.
  3. Close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be a little short with people at first but that is because it takes time for me to open up. When it comes to business I am not shy but on a first date I am nervous. Thats only normal right? :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a quality engineer at an international sourcing company. I own a house a very small town to which I love. Looking for someone to share life's adventures with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

yanni, garth brooks, diamond rio, alan jackson, harry connick jr.,, harry connick jr., billy joel

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

spaceballs, top gun, king arthur

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mythbusters, trauma, house