Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4044299925 A Single Woman in New Rochelle, NY 32 / I am a substance abuse counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New Rochelle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New Rochelle, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Rochelle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dancing, music from all over, traveling, meeting new people, learning about cultures, going out to museums and concerts, the opera, long walks hiking anything which keeps me active and energetic.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for long walks through the city window shopping or through the park. I love entertaining others and making lavish themed parties; and I love being out in public whether to go dancing or just go out to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Spontenaity, without it life becomes boring.

The first thing people notice about me

Blue eyes, and a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was either Commitment to Change, by Dr. Samenow, or The Ten Deadly Needs. Both are related to the treatment field, and both develop ways to approach errors in thinking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being employed in a great company with room for growth in such a hard economic time.
  2. I am thankful for the health of my family members and myself.
  3. I am thankful to be blessed with an outgoing and adaptive mind, always in search of new knowledge.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really sure.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I do not know if I ever want a family, a soul mate yes, but a family I do not know about.

I am
Somewhat Liberal