Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4044299020 A Single Man in Lakewood, CA 45 / Contract Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Lakewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc berkeley

Lakewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Lakewood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc berkeley. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music, health and education.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjopy listening to music, reading, watching a movie or getting out and doing something physical (e.g. the gym, hiking, jogging by the beach, riding a bike, playing basketball).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is passionate about life, a little romantic, open minded, caring and fun-loving.

The first thing people notice about me

My laid back, yet humorous demeanor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Good friends
  3. Inner happiness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Track and Field