Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4044298517 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 33 / cosmetologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Neighborhoods: Northwest Side, Vance Jackson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, my faith, and the people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go shopping, eating out, and traveling, or just stay in to watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Must be kind, genuine, and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have no time to sleep or read. In school and working full-time right now. One thing I do not have enough of, is sleep.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My achievements

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and helpful I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I'll let you know when I see you....

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skateboarding