Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4044154714 A Single Woman in Silverdale, WA 61 / School bus driver for special needs children

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Silverdale
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Silverdale, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silverdale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,my friendships,not loseing touch.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, baking. reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very positive and norturing auroa

The last book I read and enjoyed

Richard Paul Evans and Nicholas Sparks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends,
  2. My children
  3. I still have a roof over my head,and that I have a job that I really like to do. And knowing that a hug and saying I love you can make life worth while.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Like the old saying goes I clean up nice

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

It takes time to get thru the chapter no short stories