Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4043858919 A Single Woman in Hartford, KY 75 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Hartford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hartford, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends, physical fitness, cooking, gardening, family gatherings

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, biking, visiting, shopping, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, a good communicator, respectful

The first thing people notice about me

My love for my family and friends

The last book I read and enjoyed

The kidnapping of a twin baby and how the babies communicated with each other to help find the kidnapped one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. my retirement

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like being outdoors. I love the water and boats. I like to travel. I am very flexible to include my partners interests. I am dedicated to whoever or whatever I am committed to.