Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4043856818 A Single Woman in Selden, NY 45 / Tell ya Later

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Selden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Selden, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Selden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children are the most important thing in my life. i have a 10 1/2 year old son with Aspergers and a 4 year old daughter. Autism awareness is very important to me, i am a huge NY Yankee fan and a huge NY Giant fan. I tend to be a NY fan but those two teams are my favorites!! I LOVE COUNTRY MUSIC!! I love going to concerts or broadway shows-I love dining out or ordering in. I am looking for my best friend!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I probably could enjoy doing just about anything. I love to explore new places and do new things. I love to shop even if it is just window shopping. I love the beach any time of the year. I love to take my kids on "nature walks". I love dining out, going to the movies or a concert or sporting event. I love musicals and plays, like I said just about anything goes!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty-Romance-Passion-Friendship-

The first thing people notice about me

That I am completely honest and open

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 love Languages. It is amazing HOW people show Love. It is important to find out what your partners Love Language is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. I am most thankful that I am able to stay at home with my children.
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a huge heart

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a Mom first. LOVE Country Music, I Love the Yankees and The Giants. I love to go out but I love staying in too. I want someone who is going to make me feel loved and important, special and loved.

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama