Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4043854116 A Single Woman in Pembine, WI 37 / Office manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Pembine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pembine, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My walk with God. Family. Friendships and reaching out to people. Doing my very best at work. Living in the North.

I typically spend my leisure time

Helping others. Talking with family and friends. Piano. Enjoying the simple pleasures of life, trying to make my house homey, writing, sewing, wood stoves, music, farming, ranching, horses, photography & would like to learn fishing and hunting.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who loves and knows God, and is characterized by character and integrity. I would like a man that works hard with his hands.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't gotten to read much lately, but I am taking a writing course. I would like to become a published children's writer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation in Jesus Christ alone, a daily relationship with God, the guidance of His Word.
  2. Family and friends.
  3. Living in the North, and the blessing of having a meaningful job that I love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Optimistic, Sweet