Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4043827325 A Single Man in Denver, CO 42 / Software/Paramedic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california at santa cruz

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california at santa cruz. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think that passion depends on time,some times I am passionate about my job, sometimes I am passionate about projects (art, music, building), and sometimes I am passionate about the girl I am seeing. I think it really depends on time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like creating. I like to build applications on the computer, create drawings and artwork, and build/work on my home/furniture.I like learning. I like to read books, read wikipedia, and research random stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and good communication skills.

The first thing people notice about me

I got a good smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hahaha, now you will learn how truly dorky this dork is...The last book I read was... The Ninpiden - True Ninja Traditions: And The Unknown Ninja Scroll. I know, Ninja???, 36 and reading about Ninjas? It was actually a great book, it is poems that the shinobi of Japan used to pass down thier "art of deception" to younger generations without "spilling the beans" to everyone. The poems where neat and it is always important to have those awesome tid-bits of information, like:"A heavily traveled trail will taste salty."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog and best friend Penny.
  2. My parents.
  3. My knowledge and experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Everyone always sees my body size and asumes I am not that strong, but I am, I am really strong, I swear I am, it genetics, my family is just thin.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Foreign Language Literature, Other

Books I've read

journey to the west, one hand for yourself one for your ship, the book of five rings

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

jeep beat collective, the mountain goats, gorrillaz, dj cut chemist, m. ward

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

dragon ball z, dexter, heroes