Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4043810413 A Single Woman in Elkton, VA 53 / medical technologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Elkton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Elkton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, faith, music, watching movies, reading, gardening, the beach,the outdoors, my career, having a family

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends/familyreadinggardening/landscaping

The most influential person in my life has been

respect and someone who has a relationship with God

The first thing people notice about me

generosity and willingness to help others

The last book I read and enjoyed

Patricia Cornwell and Robin Cook....I enjoy medical thrillers and forensic pathology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being successful
  2. Close relationship with my parents
  3. My independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sensitivity...I wear my heart on my sleeves

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I am hard working, honest, trustworthy, faithful, and considerate of other peoples feelings. I expect my match to be the same. I am kinda old-fashioned when it comes to dating and tend to be a little shy at first....But I quickly warm up. I want a man who will be my best friend, my lover, and partner. He needs to be comfortable with himself--whether it be silly or serious. I would also like him to be open to trying new things and to live life to the fullest because We are never gauranteed a tomorrow. When I commit to a relationship, I give 110%.....I want to be loved unconditionally, spoiled and pampered, and I would give back in return.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football