Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4043809711 A Single Woman in White Plains, NY 44 / Contract Administrator- Commodities Trading Co.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: White Plains
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

White Plains, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in White Plains, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being kind, helping people and making the best of each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, dining out and going to the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and kind

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Without Mercy by Lisa Jackson, it was about a 17 year old psychopath who was killed her step-father and wanted tokill her sister.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and friends
  2. I am most thankful for waking up each day and being able to enjoy each day to its fullest
  3. I am most thankful for meeting new people and accepting each person for who he/she is.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am funny

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am kind, loving, a great friend, honest, optimistic and always smiling because I believe we should make the best of each day.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

fascinating womanhood, the firm, danielle steel

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the honeymooners, law and order ci, cnn