Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4043691818 A Single Man in Shirley, MA 50 / owner/ operator of a small plumbing& heating co.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Shirley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Shirley, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shirley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my guitar playing . I am a improvisionistcreating a jam on the fly is my thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

My interests are quite vast. from playing guitar to mountain biking,skiinghiking, hot rodding w/ my 36 Chevy. I will get a interest and dive right inhead first until the next interest/hobby. I am never board!

The most influential person in my life has been

After giving this one some though, there is no one answer.my thoughts on that would be Loyalty,honesty, good work ethic

The first thing people notice about me

That I think outside the box.

The last book I read and enjoyed

LIBERTY AND TYRANNY by Mark Levin. This book gives insight on what's happeningin this country. I feel it's my patriotic duty to keep myself informed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost I am thankful for my health.
  2. Secondly would be my carreer.Being sellf employed in this great country is the best.
  3. Thirdly , I am thankful for my guitar playing abillity.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a little quiet at first, but once I get warmed up it'sa different story.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Ask!