Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4043690410 A Single Man in Denver, CO 30 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of cincinnati
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of cincinnati. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Progressing and helping society by using problem-solving strategies and inspiration, not whimsy, naivety, and excessive vanity. Hablo espanol tambien. Read on if you can dig it and sling it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volleyball, Soccer, Gym, Movies, Church, Meetups, Boardgame nights, Trivia nights, Bar nights, Mountain nights/days, Volunteering nights/days, AirBnB hosting, and taking over the World with Pinky.

The most influential person in my life has been

is [independence] [loyalty] [boldness in outgoing] [intelligence]. She has to be God-fearing.

The first thing people notice about me

My shameless, honest approach. I move and shake.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The "About Me" section on Ethan's profile; He's quite the author. He fought in WWI on the back of a rhinoceros, and he loves the minty-fresh taste of mint choc chip on a July afternoon. Grammar and spelling rulz. 2 lies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My relative health.
  3. Not being one of billions in poverty.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

So, there's a lot to learn: both about myself (for you grammar addicts out there) and everything else. That is a pretty cool idea. You could say the same to me. Right now, I'm really enjoying Denver as a culture. The people are outgoing, open-minded, and downright fun. After living in a handful-or-two of places, I've been here a year. I've met a lot of people, gotten a chance to praticar mi esp, and really feel good at work. Missing one thing

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

third day, danger, third day, parliament funkadelic, rem, randy travis, muse, kasabian, massive attack, kavinskiy, bonobo, metallica, rem, u2, daft punk, the who, kasabian, parliament funkadelic

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars/trek, other stuff, goodfellas, other stuff, pixar. akira, castle in the sky/laputa,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, planet earth, the office