Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4043673117 A Single Woman in Pelham, NY 53 / sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

tennis and sports, fashion, boats and yatchs and my dogs.,and I do love photography and love to travel and see as many new places as possible,now that Im free and on to new adventures

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis and tournaments, yatching, walks outdoor love sports,fashion, entertainment, getting out of the house and enjoying being out doors I have three dogs so Im always out walking and i love to find a new and nice restuarant with a nice glass of wine,

The most influential person in my life has been

I want Honesty, I just cant stand liars,

The first thing people notice about me

my height and my smile and especailly my IRISH ACCENT

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read one in months, only newspapers and mags,and the online news is plenty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three teenagers, how they managed through my divorce
  2. personailty and family and friends, health and height,always trying to achive,
  3. achievements national tennis champion, beauty queen and model achievements

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont know ( get back to you on this one )

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Optimistic, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

Yes, I was born in Ireland, and my family still live there, even though I have lived here in the States for over 25 years and have both citzenships Just got Divorced this summer after 23 years of marriage plus two and a half years in the Divorce/ Trial courts, and now Im free to enjoy life and really looking forward to a new life

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field