Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4043669714 A Single Woman in Boca Raton, FL 65 / real estate broker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boca Raton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: linfield college
  • Religion: Christian

Boca Raton, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boca Raton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from linfield college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching all sports....yes football! I think it would be nice to find someone with a big family...love people. Someones faith isn't important to me...I believe in God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and maintaining a health attitude. I love to pop out and be with friends and family..going to concerts or games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. m so grateful and thankful for my boys and their families.
  2. I am heathy and active and enjoy life.
  3. I had a ton of issues in my life but have overcome them and plan to live everyday to the fullest.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Outgoing, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey