Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4043667917 A Single Woman in Fairview Heights, IL 32 / Research, nursing student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Fairview Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of missouri-columbia
  • Religion: Christian

Fairview Heights, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairview Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of missouri-columbia. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying the present but also planning for the future. I am passionate about my career and taking steps to ensure that I achieve success in my field of interest. I am also passionate about staying active, I try to do something outdoors everyday like go walking with my dog, biking around my neighborhood, or playing softball (beer league!) I think that the earth is the most important thing we have to pass down to future generations so I am passionate about protecting the environment and recycling. I am also passionate about medicine and science and how they play into everyday life.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have a lot of time I like to explore. A new restaurant, a new beer, a new bike trail. I really love to travel but that takes money so I haven't done much of that recently : ) My favorite so far was Hawaii but I am hoping to go to Costa Rica or one of the Carribean islands soon. I like to organize wine nights with my girls and we will watch a movie or the Blues. Sometimes we get all fancy and go on shot crawls down Wash Ave. When my leisure time is short, I like to take my dog for a walk or throw his tennis ball with him. Some weekends, I go out to Augusta to hang out with my aunts on our family farm and help with the garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a good hearted guy who is affectionate and honest. A guy who likes to have fun, who is open minded, and who is looking for something real.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a contagious laugh : )

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am back in school for nursing so I have been reading a lot of nursing textbooks. I really enjoyed the Pathophysiology textbook, it was riveting... : )I have been reading a medical mystery fiction series by Michael Palmer. The most recent one was Oath of Office and it was pretty good. It talked a lot about GMO crops and genetics which I have a lot of experience with so I was interested to see how he used the subject in a fiction book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Education
  3. Family- they are the best!- and my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty easy to get to know

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy the outdoors and am looking for someone who would be up for occasionally going hiking, camping, or biking. When I have a free evening, I like to go out to see my sister's band, play trivia, or meet up with my friends for happy hour. I'm very laid back, sweet, loyal, and down to earth. ..For fun, I like to read, relax, play sports, travel, try new things, spend time with family/friends, and watch movies.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i love you man, the other guys, beauty shop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

hart of dixie, new girl, body of proof