Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4043667513 A Single Woman in Ridgewood, NY 49 / fashion

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ridgewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates

Ridgewood, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ridgewood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life as it happens.

I typically spend my leisure time

Get comfy and read a good book, get together with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion,kindness and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my curly hair which does not always cooperate but I really do like it! My ability to make people feel comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. Loved it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful son,family and friends.
  2. Being me. Being a nice person.I'm hardly perfect but it's good to know in my heart that I am a kind person. Being able to laugh when the going gets tough.I like that I always find the brighter side of things.
  3. Good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A good hair day..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

If you are looking for someone genuine, I?m your woman! You are comfortable in your own skin,have a strong sense of self and are not afraid to expose your flaws. Laughing is essential. Perfection is impossible. I think fun comes from who you are with rather than what you are doing. However, that said, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well . You are spontaneous, fun,intelligent,good kisser is a must. :) I'm looking for a man who likes to play, but can live in reality.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis