Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4043666715 A Single Woman in Lowell, MI 64 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lowell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lowell, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lowell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling-Church-Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Helping with grandkids, going to the Y, reading, volunteering where needed.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty-

The first thing people notice about me

I'm helpful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy children and grand children
  2. That God forgives me and gave his son in my place
  3. That in this economic challenging time I can still pay my debts.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How important my faith in God is...

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

It's important to me to have a mutual respect and love for each. I'm not looking for a one night stand, but a serious and committed relationship.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

last man standing, blue bloods, the voice