Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4043662422 A Single Woman in New York, NY 40 / financial services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling - I love to visit various places throughout the world, experience new cuisines, and meet people from different cultures.Gourmet cooking - I love to try new recipes and even create my own masterpieces at times. My friends often experience a taste of my creations at my dinner parties.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, exploring all the various neighborhoods and hidden gems throughout the city.I love to experiment with new recipes and host dinner parties. I enjoy cooking various cuisines from around the world and pairing them with different wines.I can't live without my Sunday NY Times and People Magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My circle of close friends and my family
  2. Sense of humor - learning to deal with all of the challenges and opportunities that are given to us throughout our lifetime and to be able to take it in stride
  3. Ability to appreciate the little things in life and taking time to enjoy them

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Happy