Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4043661516 A Single Woman in Upper Marlboro, MD 27 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Upper Marlboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Upper Marlboro, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Upper Marlboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i LOVE sports. i do a sport for every season. soccer, football, tack basketball, matrial arts(ju-jit-su) etc. i also LOVE music (ALL types) i play the clarinet,saxophone,piano,percussion.etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time love to go to the zoo (if its warm outside) but if not i like to just get out the house.I like to do anything im always up for something new and exciting! most of the time me and my friends go shopping or to a party or a club.

The most influential person in my life has been

to be honest,fun,understanding and diverse

The first thing people notice about me

the way that i carry myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

a million little pieces. i love this book so much because it was very engaging, i had previously read my friend leonard but when i read my friend leonard i didnt no that it was the sequal to a million little pieces so i had to go back and read a milion little pieces in oreder to fully understand my friend leonard. so all in all i liked both of them but these are the best books thta i have ever read by far.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother
  2. my ability to adjust to new things and surroundings.
  3. the point that i have reached in life today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am kinda headstrong

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Modest, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Running

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Metal