Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4043649813 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 40 / Supervisor for a tax information service provider/publishing company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hunter college

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hunter college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things ranging from my family and friends to my love for photography, to cooking to just living life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, trying and learning new things, and reading books on various topics.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is real and knows who they are and what they want out of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book from the Sookie Stackhouse Series aka True Blood from HBO, read the series and just became a good way to unwind after a long day of reading tax laws. We all need a little fluff reading in our lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and close friends...they love me unconditionally and understand who I am.
  2. I am most thankful for my sense of humor and fun-loving personality
  3. I am most thankful for my ability to go with the flow and figure things out as they come along.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm down to earth and easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

Just ask and I will tell.