Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4043646318 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 27 / Receptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals! I have a huge soft spot for them! My other interest would probably have to be football...I do love football!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I usually enjoy cuddling up to watch a movie or doing brain puzzles.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and trust

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The very last book that I have picked up and read was my homicide investigation book...weird I know. It is the most interesting textbook that I own. It pertains to homicides and detective work while on the scene and what to look for. I love that this is such a helpful book, especially because this is the line of work I want to go in to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, friends, and dog
  2. Having a job
  3. Being able to laugh at the little things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

If there is anything else you want to know...feel free to ask!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

ne yo, bon jovi, usher , the killers, ti

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

troy, don't make me choose!, the little mermaid

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

spin city, family guy, nip/tuck