Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4043645824 A Single Woman in Culpeper, VA 37 / Fourth grade teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Culpeper
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: james madison university
  • Religion: Christian

Culpeper, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Culpeper, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from james madison university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family. I have always been very close to them and enjoy spending time when we can. They have also helped me strengthen my faith, which I am grateful for.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time outdoors/being active when the weather is nice, hanging out with friends, watching a good movie, cooking, reading, and gardening. I love to watch football in the fall/winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a strong faith in God. Someone who enjoys life to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm somewhat shy/reserved if I don't know you. But once I get to know a person I can be very social.:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Crazy Love by Francis Chan...I would highly recommend it so far. It really makes you think about the hard things in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My heath
  3. Close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to laugh!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to meeting new people on Eharmony and will hopefully find my life-long partner.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama