Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4043643830 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 59 / Information Technology, Systems Administrator

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Neighborhood: Northgrove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I started bicycling (road bike) about 5 years as a way to stay in shape. I joined a cycling group that has now become a network of friends from all walks of life. This has all played out to have all sorts of personal benefits aside from physical activiy. It has helped me in my goal of making myself a better person in all aspects of life such as physical, emotional, friendships, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Most outdoor activities, bicycling, golf, motorcycles, swimming, the beach.2. Hanging out with friends and doing things together.3. do enjoy TV and watching Movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Keeping GOD in my daily life. I was raised Catholic and although I am not overly religious, I feel it is very spiritually helthy to maintain faith in a higher power than ourselves.
  2. My Family. They are very important to me and I know that we are always there for each other in both good times and bad.
  3. My Health. I hope and plan that I will live a long life and I certainly want to be able to enjoy it to the best of my ability both physically and intellectually.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Optimistic, Outgoing