Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4043632512 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 30 / Grad student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Neighborhood: Cleveland Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a sucessful career, achieving set goals and contributing positively to anything that's of a good cause.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, reading or watching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

He has to be honest and a man of his word

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor...I think

The last book I read and enjoyed

My epidemiology text book for a grad course. I can't say it was intriguing but it was very informative. I haven't read a good novel in awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for the opportunity to complete my graduate studies.
  2. Thankful for the wonderful friends I have met.
  3. Thankful for having a supportive and loving family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

Got to ask to find out.