Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #404318615 A Single Man in Adirondack, NY 44 / Retired Firefighter/ SBO

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Adirondack
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: dowling college
  • Religion: Christian

Adirondack, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Adirondack, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from dowling college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my woodworking/ woodcarving. I also love to hike, kayak, travel, and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, and exploring the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. A women who is independent, but also has a need and desire to have a family.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile! People have also notice how caring and helpful I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read educational books. I'm also guilty of reading my horoscope, not to sure if it's accurate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities I've had.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

pearl jam, johnny cash, nirvana, metallica, whom ever

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational