Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #404296531 A Single Man in Alpine, NJ 53 / Chemistry Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Alpine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: columbia university and bloomsburg univ.
  • Religion: Christian

Alpine, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alpine, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from columbia university and bloomsburg univ.. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate in being a source of guidance for my children and providing them advice and lessons from my life. I also do the same for my students.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside doing anything.Watching Sci-Fi or scary movies.Home improvement projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have been looking for a while. Straight-up honesty. I appreciate a person that speaks their mind. I know that's a double edge sword, but I respect opinions. Understanding - life's complicated; there has to be understanding on both sides. I do need to be attracted to you. That doesn't mean a super model. Often, the smallest things are phenomenal. I feel most positive when I know the person I'm with enjoys me. This is an evolving process.......

The first thing people notice about me

I make eye contact and I listen to them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a Father and having four great kids.
  2. Being able to help others.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

I'm an open Guy. I don't want to go to bars or lounges. The work place is messed up for dating. My children come first, but they're on their own. Bottom line, I would like to find a companion.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the terminator, alien, the silence of the lambs

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, bones, suspense movies, scifi channel, natgeo, nature shows