Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4042954729 A Single Woman in Trenton, NJ 32 / Retail Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Trenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Trenton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Trenton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working on writing my first book, anything arts and crafts, and definitely thinking of some way to better myself. I also love reality television. Since I hardly have leisure time, I really do enjoy being able to do as much as I can in one day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and simplicity

The first thing people notice about me

My happy demeanor . I can't make any bad situation a great one (or at a least a decent one)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Last Call". It was a mystery novel with 9 suspects. I love mystery novels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, knowing my mother and having her teachings until I was at an age to understand that it was all for my good.
  2. God
  3. My health and being given the chance to make a difference in this world somehow

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I have an awesome personality. I meet a lot of guys when I'm working, or at school when I'm the most serious. I'm extremely funny and playful and people don't get a chance to see that right away.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm fabulous! lol Know I am but in addition to that , I love life. Everything that it comes with; the good, the bad, and the in between :-))

What I like to read

Cooking, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

any e. lynn harris books, mrs typed, rachel ray and new foreign cook books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

sister act 2, any will smith movies, horror movies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

america's next top model, american idol, csi:miami and criminal minds