Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4042953320 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 55 / self employed

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to take day trips , go gambling, trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I can be content just hanging around the house or going out and socializing, or taking a ride in the country.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect for each other weather it's friendship or more

The first thing people notice about me

not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

not sure, don't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the life I've been able to live so far
  2. I'm thankfull for my parents,my children and my grandchildren and all the tears and laughter they bring
  3. I'm thankfull to have been loved and given love on many different levels

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

they usually read me quite well

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm not into games nor drugs at all. Looking for a friendship possibly more, I'm somewhat shy at first but love hanging out with friends and family.