Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4042952124 A Single Man in Painesville, OH 32 / helicopter mechanic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Painesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Painesville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Painesville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my cars,and my little sister, my job

I typically spend my leisure time

working on my car, finding new places and things to do, going to the movies or trying to learn new things to teach myself

The most influential person in my life has been

just need to be loving and caring and not selfish.

The first thing people notice about me

How i like to joke and make fun of a dumb situation

The last book I read and enjoyed

charlies war...its about how we tought the afganys to fight the russians..it was a true story and tom haks made the movie 3 years after i read the book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my job
  3. my little sister

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a genuine caring person that put others before myself

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

im the only me there isnt any guy like me and im very unique..i make it my daily goal to better myself and try to make everybody happy and laugh