Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4042950724 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 31 / Administrative Assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Theatre theatre theatre! I love the arts overall but mostly theatre, dance, and music. Horse back riding. Spending time with my friends. Reading. Dancing. Just chillin at a cafe talking.

I typically spend my leisure time

This seems the same like one of the last questions. If I just have leisure time I like to go to parks to relax or ride my bike around. I write a lot too. Or I just watch shows on Hulu.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest. Sense of humor.Humble.

The first thing people notice about me

My tattoos (I guess that a part of my appearance lol)My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Percy Jackson series. Which is like the Harry Potter series but cooler. This kid is the half son of a god and what not. It's just sweet. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being successful despite my hard past.
  2. Being extremely open minded. I can't say that I am perfect but I usually try my best to not judge other people. I try to live by the credo-do unto others as you would have done on to you- or however the saying exactly goes. :)
  3. Being able to have fun flying solo or with friends around. I always try to find the best in a situation.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How ridiculously funny I am And how loyal I am

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener