Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4042937325 A Single Woman in Middletown, CT 66 / unemployed

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting together with friends and families.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch game shows and old sitcoms on TV. I also like taking nice long rides and seeing the sights in different towns and states. I like to just sit and talk in a quiet places one on one with special people. I do not like the bar scene but rather prefer a soda at a mom and pop stand where I can get into a conversation and no one is going to bother us. As much as I like being around people I also enjoy alone time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family ties
  2. Having good relationships and being able to keep with friends.
  3. Being able to get along with people of all types, having the ability to make any relationship last for a long time and being able to see the good in everyone and forming lasting trust with all the people I come into personal contact with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm