Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4042921019 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 65 / computer support help desk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, grandchildren, painting, reading, movies

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, crafts,spending time with my grandkids, friends and dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Believing in God and easy to talk to and be with

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so many books that I can't choose just one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being spiritual in walking with God
  2. My children and grandchildren
  3. Who I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for others and spirituality

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

How much I am enjoying life. Possible relocation if things turn into a LTR.