Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4042906316 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 33 / Server, Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dog, hiking/camping, road trips, books, designing things on the computer, making art by hand, board/card games, giving back to your community, I love good food.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback riding, exploring the woods with my dog, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful. Being willing to try new things. Self - Sufficient .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Mom
  3. I am thankful for all the places I have traveled.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When you first meet me I normally have my hair in a ponytail and no make-up. However I enjoy putting on something fancy and going out somewhere nice too. I'm pretty much open to anything. Except dancing, which it is a proven fact that I�m awful.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Passionate

A little more about me

I am currently attending college for my bachelors. I am a bit older then the average student, however this is due to the fact that I have been busy doing other things. I did some mission work in South Africa, and then I was in the Marines for 4 years. Now I am back in the area I grew up in, therefore I'm looking forward to being done with school and starting my career. I am looking for someone who is up for new experiences.