Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4042884115 A Single Woman in Clairton, PA 33 / Sales and Retail

Daily Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Clairton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Clairton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clairton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids and anything involving them. They are my world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my kids. They come first. Anything else just depends on my mood I guess. I could be watching a movie, out for a walk, reading a book or playing a game on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and understanding is important to me. Without either of those two one cannot hold a functioning relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Where the wild things are" to my son, would that count as a book?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First would be my kids. I would be lost without them. They are my heart and soul.
  2. My family. I love them dearly and they are a great support system for me.
  3. My friends. Again I would be lost without them. I have some of the best friends anyone could ever ask for.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to notice a lot about me right away. So I am not too sure on how to answer this one.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

Im very honest and open. If you want to know more just ask.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime