Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4042869216 A Single Woman in Plainfield, IN 74 / semi-retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Plainfield, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family.and I feel strongly about giving backto the universe-karma, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ilove watching sports my grandson is in. I love being outside and traveling to new places,coastal or mountainous. Would love to go to Ireland.Daytrips are fun-just rambling seeing new things.I love cabins, woods, and country, but I so enjoy theatres,bright lights and cities also--not to live in however.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity,a sense of humor, respect for the other person and a love of life.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read many books since this trilogy by Nora Roberts, but the trilogy on the 3 brothers from the N.E. coast is my all-time favorite. It was Sea Swept,Chesapeake Landing and ,another. They were wonderful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the health of my children and grandchildren
  2. my health
  3. the love of family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal