Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4042865817 A Single Man in White Stone, VA 88 / Retired Real Estate Broker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: White Stone
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

White Stone, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in White Stone, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith in God and Savior Jesus Christ, my country, my family, and being active with golf and tennis.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, golf, tennis, Bible study. I love to drive around and explore new areas. Spending time with my six adult children and their families. I love American history.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love, joy, longsuffering, kindness, patience, peace - someone who places Jesus Christ first in their life. Someone who's physically active, likes to play tennis or golf or walking.

The first thing people notice about me

My gregarious sense of humor and ability to talk to anyone. Outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All of Joel Rosenberg's books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my salvation through Jesus Christ and my hope of eternity with Him.
  2. My family brings me great joy. I Thank God for all of my 6 children, 16 grandchildren, and 1 great-grand child.
  3. I am thankful for excellent health and a sound mind, plus a good sense of humor!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as confident as I may seem sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Optimistic, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am terrible on a computer, though I am learning. My daughters have to help me. If I am slow to respond its because I probably need help! Hopefully my match will accept phone calls. I do know how to use one of those...

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism