Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4042865119 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 34 / Database Marketing Analyst

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a lot of things....Finding the best in each day.Not taking life too seriously.Appreciating great friends.Enjoying delicious wines.Staying close to my family.Continuously learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner or drinks with friends, reading, watching Dateline (slightly addicted) or any other real-life crime drama, catching up with best friends in other states, checking up on my family, or board game/trivia nights.

The most influential person in my life has been

Openness.

The first thing people notice about me

My outspoken nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

She's Come Undone. It's about a wisecracking, ever-vulnerable woman who goes through a crazy personal odyssey including weight issues, emotional conflict, abusive relationships, and family struggles. In the end, she ultimately prevails finding happiness where she least expects.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education.
  2. My sense of humor.
  3. My openness and honesty.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I adore Top Chef, but I need some help in the kitchen!