Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4042864713 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 62 / Program Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. I have a 26 year old son who is the joy of my life. He is active duty military and I am proud of who he is and what he does. My only brother is in Alaska and I have a large and loving extended family all over the world as well as a very dear friend in Sweden. Unfortunately, none of them live in the local area but that gives me a reason to do more traveling!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel to places new and old - near or far; I enjoy spending time with or talking with family and friends; I love to read and I spend way too much time in front of the computer!!

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to give as well as receive. Not material things but the others that are so much more important -friendship, love, loyalty, affection, feelings, emotions, energy, respect, time . . . Someone who is able to share whatever life brings along and who is open to loving and being loved by another person.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure - guess I'll have to ask you when we meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read and at any given time will have two or three books in the works. I am currently re-reading J. D. Robb's "... in Death" mystery series about Eve Dallas - a New York homicide detective in the future. I enjoy the strong person she is and the relationships she develops in spite of that. But, I enjoy so many other genres as well - fantasy, science fiction, history, historical fiction, thrillers, suspense, books about the super-natural, occasionally romance, and yes, even children's books!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, family and friends
  2. My ability to continue to move forward
  3. My ability to be self-sufficient

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Beneath the shy and quiet exterior I am a very warm and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I'm ready to get out there and live life to the fullest and would like to find someone to do that with. As a friend, companion or soul mate - any of those would be OK and only time will tell where we end up. Hold my hand and we can find out together.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Myth and Legend

Books I've read

. . . in death series, dragonriders of pern, the mists of avalon

Music I like to listen to

reba mcintire, luke bryan, kacey musgraves, band perry, kenny chesney, reba mcintire, simon and garfunkel, bill gaither, abba

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, star trek, the wizard of oz