Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4042825413 A Single Man in Florida, NY 60 / Operating Engineer

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Florida
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Florida, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Florida, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

mechanical stuff ,laughter and jokes figuring out problems motorcycles and shows; finding pictures or photos about the girls im supposed to meet on harmony so if no pic no answer!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, motorcycling, fixing brokenthings,

The most influential person in my life has been

responsability,self supporting ,independent

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my humbleness

The last book I read and enjoyed

gods way self explanetory

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids, my family especialy my 85yr old mom
  2. my career
  3. my faith, friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence opened heart

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

everthing!