Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4042766315 A Single Woman in New York, NY 39 / Research

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionte about our environment,animals, music, acquiring any new/interesting information.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to dance, read, research any new interest, cook when I have the time and the mood strikes, some kind of physical activity (usually running).

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and good teeth.

The first thing people notice about me

I am down to earth and I want to know their story.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A biography about Benjamin Franklin- he was a genius, a risk-taker, an inventor and was madly in love with his wife.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My ability to learn from life's challenges/obstacles.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not a snob, bitchy or uninterested,I'm a little shy at first and I'm probably just waiting for you to talk to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm not looking to casually date-- if you are looking just to play, please don't pursue me. :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running