Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4042761719 A Single Man in Jefferson, WI 35 / Construction

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Jefferson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Jefferson, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jefferson, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching movies and watching football (Green Bay Packers) walking on the beach with my significant other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like to kick back and relax. Sometimes I will read or throw in a movie. I also like to to cook and come up with new recipes.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is loyal and trust worthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My outlook on life. I see it if you don't live in the present your not living at all.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter:The Deathly Hallows

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am caring and that I open up more to people when I get to know them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

harry potter , ghost, comando

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

one tree hill, gossip girl, csi:miami/new york