Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4042317618 A Single Woman in Attleboro, MA 47 / Dental field

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cooking and eating good food. I love watching people enjoy something that I have prepared.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking some good food, enjoying a good glass of wine all with watching either the B's, Patriots or the Sox with good people.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Viktor Frankl's book titled "Man's Search for Meaning".....that man possessed incredible inner strength.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My puppies Kahlua and Brandy. They're my little girls.
  2. The fact that I can live my life as a transgendered woman without complications or worries. Just one more step and my journey is complete.
  3. The family and friends that have stuck by me the last few years. It was a long road with many obstacles but a labor of love nonetheless.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Ask me anything. I am very open.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer