Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #404117329 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 28 / cosmetologist

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: international salon and spa academy

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a job that I absolutely love, I've been with the company for a little over three years now. I'm a mother of two amazing kids who are my world, without them I wouldn't be the person that I am today. I'm pretty much a girly girl when it comes to things I like to do. Baking, cooking, craft projects with the kids. But I'm also not afraid to go muddin, work on cars, fishing and camping. I'm not a big drinker but I do enjoy a night at the bar every once in a while with some friends dancing and having a couple drinks. Or just a night at home with a good movie and some drinks.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time?! What's that! Ha. Well i work full time and have two kids so I font get much of that. When I do its mostly spent with them. At the park, arts and crafts, mini golf, bowling. Without them its relaxing watching a movie, at the bar or restaurant with friends or family, or in the mountains enjoying Colorado.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. An awesome job that I love!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Thoughtful