Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4039761822 A Single Man in Ringgold, GA 37 / Sales. Small Business Owner

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ringgold
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ringgold, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ringgold, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, Golf, and happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

Yard and house work, golfing/ sports, and mingling with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry, Attractiveness, and personality

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Five languages of Love. How all people are different in the way they love and want to be loved. Found which type of lover I am and how I want to be loved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. My mother was perfection, and father such a guidence in my life.
  2. Sports, athletics. I love playing golf, and baseball. and enjoy excersise or working out when I can.
  3. I enjoy hanging out with friends chatting over drinks, parties. But also enjoy time to myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart, and morality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am traditional. And Treat others with respect. I feel I am a fun and interesting person, just come and find out!