Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #403954922 A Single Woman in Orem, UT 24 / Account manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: uvu
  • Religion: Christian

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. Making sure that they're taken care of, and building strong relationships with them. I am passionate about the gospel of Jesus Christ. I am passionate about the temple, the scriptures, about being happy, serving others, meaningful experiences, the weather :) seriously.... Oh and being outside as often as I can be. I get so excited when I learn new things, and when I see missionaries walking down the street! I love life, and I am so grateful for all that God has blessed me with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to explore! Some of my very favorite pastimes include road tripping to random states with my friends, spelunking, hiking, and camping. Just being outside makes me happy. Although I do also love movies. Not all the time, but I'd say there are moments when a marathon is needed, especially if it's in the Disney genre. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Jesus Christ
  3. The many blessings I receive everyday :)

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Passionate, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama