Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4038853020 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 34 / Medical Office Administration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of alabama. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, art, books, and food

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, creating things with my hands (furniture/food/crafts), and searching for new recipes or restaurants

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, openness, and an easy sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Painted House by John Grisham. It's narrated by a young boy and tells the story of his humble farming family in a small town.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. Travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wit.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News