Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4038851619 A Single Woman in Friendship, ME 28 / Environmental Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Friendship
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Friendship, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Friendship, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time outside doing everything from camping to surfing. I love the ocean and i'm happy to live in Maine.I'm also a big fan of great food and wine and I gravitate towards an eco-friendly lifestyle. I like to create things, do home improvement projects, cook and garden. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and playing with my puppy. I try to make every day fun in some way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go camping; whether it's by a lake or on a mountain i'd rather sleep in a tent in a gorgeous place then in a 4 star hotel in a city. I enjoy road trips; traveling can be a great way to bond with friends, family or a significant other! I also really love cooking and enjoying great food and wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well balanced! This isn't just one quality, it's the ability to balance many traits and still be a happy person. A great example of this would be a hard worker who still values the time he spends with family and friends more than his job or a very energetic person who is able to take time to "stop and smell the roses" or just to relax and appreciate life!

The first thing people notice about me

People probably notice my laugh or my puppy because he's always next to me!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's called Winter World..... It's not easy to describe, but if you like learning about animal survival and instinct it's pretty interesting :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family and the wonderful rescue puppy I just adopted!
  2. Living in the great state of Maine.
  3. Being able to appreciate the great outdoors by spending time camping, kayaking, hiking etc!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People always see that I have on makeup or nice clothes and they assume that i'm "a girly girl". Well I am kind of girly, but I really like to get outside, I don't mind getting dirty! I'm an outdoors enthusiast but you might not know it from looking at me!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

If you and I took a road trip across the country I would probably want to stop at all the weird tourist attractions.... maybe not all of them, but definitely some :)

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Science

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional