Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4038839227 A Single Man in Anchorage, AK 36 / us army

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anchorage, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children and providing for my family and of course football

I typically spend my leisure time

running boating and taking my kids to the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

my personality,and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

it's been a long time since I finshed a book but the last one was a tom clancy book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children they are my life and every breath that I have in me thanks god for them
  2. the blessing of being an american the freedom for which we have!!!
  3. My mother she try's so hard to make me feel good while I'am deployed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my genuine nature because I'm an outgoing indiviual

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I would like meet someone who is a loyal and affection person who can stand on her feet by herself but does not mind me being a helping hand